Skip to content

NMC release Moby Dick – 27 Nov 2014

projectpage_bannerNMC Recordings & Sound and Music

NMC Recordings, in partnership with Sound and Music, are to release an album featuring 12 new commissions from young composers selected to participate in the SAM’s Next Wave programme. Featured composers include:

Eugene Birman                      Ryan Latimer
Michael Cutting                    Oliver Leith
Ben Gaunt                                 Paul McGuire                       
Barnaby Hollington            Georgia Rodgers
Edwin Hillier                           Maya Verlaak

Weiwei Jin                                Ji Sun Yang

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s