Skip to content

Recipient of PHF Award for Artists

Paul Hamlyn Foundation is making 40 awards of £25,000 to 20 visual artists and 20 composers – totalling £1 million – through Awards for Artists, one of the most significant philanthropic awards for visual artists and composers in the UK. More here.

Composer prize winners include: Ryan Latimer, Yazz Ahmed, Auclair, Shirley Collins, Tom Coult, Jayne Dent, Tim Garland, Simon Holt, Soweto Kinch, Cassie Kinoshi, Cassandra Miller, Aidan O’Rourke, Sophya Polevaya, Rowan Rheingans, Abel Selaocoe, Joe Snape, James B Wilson.