Skip to content

The Rest is Noise – 13 Dec 2013

Total Brass 1:00pm Southbank Centre, London In anticipation of the Park Lane Group Young Artists New Year Series at Southbank Centre in January 2014, award-winning brass quintet Total Brass perform a […]

LSO Soundhub – 9 Nov 2013

Workers Union Ensemble 7:30pm LSO St. Lukes, London £10 (£5) The Workers’ Union Ensemble present the London date of their PRS for Music Foundation funded “Constructing a Repertoire” tour, with […]